Login
Details
U3A Tai Chi
Main Hall
Fri 17/04/2020 13:30
Fri 17/04/2020 14:30
Fri 24/04/2020 13:30
Fri 24/04/2020 14:30

Fri 05/06/2020 13:30
Fri 05/06/2020 14:30

Fri 12/06/2020 13:30
Fri 12/06/2020 14:30

Fri 19/06/2020 13:30
Fri 19/06/2020 14:30

Fri 26/06/2020 13:30
Fri 26/06/2020 14:30

Fri 03/07/2020 13:30
Fri 03/07/2020 14:30

Fri 10/07/2020 13:30
Fri 10/07/2020 14:30

Fri 17/07/2020 13:30
Fri 17/07/2020 14:30

Fri 24/07/2020 13:30
Fri 24/07/2020 14:30

Fri 31/07/2020 13:30
Fri 31/07/2020 14:30

Fri 04/09/2020 13:30
Fri 04/09/2020 14:30

Fri 13/11/2020 13:30
Fri 13/11/2020 14:30

Fri 20/11/2020 13:30
Fri 20/11/2020 14:30