Login
Details
AC school of Dancing
The Manning Hall (Sport Hall)
Wed 29/12/2021 16:00
Wed 29/12/2021 19:00
Wed 05/01/2022 16:00
Wed 05/01/2022 19:00

Wed 12/01/2022 16:00
Wed 12/01/2022 19:00

Wed 19/01/2022 16:00
Wed 19/01/2022 19:00

Wed 26/01/2022 16:00
Wed 26/01/2022 19:00

Wed 02/02/2022 16:00
Wed 02/02/2022 19:00

Wed 09/02/2022 16:00
Wed 09/02/2022 19:00

Wed 23/02/2022 16:00
Wed 23/02/2022 19:00

Wed 02/03/2022 16:00
Wed 02/03/2022 19:00

Wed 09/03/2022 16:00
Wed 09/03/2022 19:00

Wed 16/03/2022 16:00
Wed 16/03/2022 19:00

Wed 23/03/2022 16:00
Wed 23/03/2022 19:00

Wed 30/03/2022 16:00
Wed 30/03/2022 19:00

Wed 06/04/2022 16:00
Wed 06/04/2022 19:00

Wed 13/04/2022 16:00
Wed 13/04/2022 19:00

Wed 20/04/2022 16:00
Wed 20/04/2022 19:00

Wed 27/04/2022 16:00
Wed 27/04/2022 19:00

Wed 04/05/2022 16:00
Wed 04/05/2022 19:00

Wed 11/05/2022 16:00
Wed 11/05/2022 19:00

Wed 18/05/2022 16:00
Wed 18/05/2022 19:00

Wed 25/05/2022 16:00
Wed 25/05/2022 19:00