Login
Details
Oxford Harmony Choir
Lounge
Meeting Room
Wed 20/10/2021 19:30
Wed 20/10/2021 21:30
Wed 27/10/2021 19:30
Wed 27/10/2021 21:30

Wed 03/11/2021 19:30
Wed 03/11/2021 21:30

Wed 10/11/2021 19:30
Wed 10/11/2021 21:30

Wed 17/11/2021 19:30
Wed 17/11/2021 21:30

Wed 24/11/2021 19:30
Wed 24/11/2021 21:30

Wed 01/12/2021 19:30
Wed 01/12/2021 21:30

Wed 08/12/2021 19:30
Wed 08/12/2021 21:30

Wed 15/12/2021 19:30
Wed 15/12/2021 21:30

Wed 22/12/2021 19:30
Wed 22/12/2021 21:30

Wed 29/12/2021 19:30
Wed 29/12/2021 21:30

Wed 22/06/2022 19:30
Wed 22/06/2022 21:30

Wed 29/06/2022 19:30
Wed 29/06/2022 21:30

Wed 06/07/2022 19:30
Wed 06/07/2022 21:30

Wed 13/07/2022 19:30
Wed 13/07/2022 21:30

Wed 20/07/2022 19:30
Wed 20/07/2022 21:30

Wed 27/07/2022 19:30
Wed 27/07/2022 21:30

Wed 15/06/2022 19:30
Wed 15/06/2022 21:30

Wed 08/06/2022 19:30
Wed 08/06/2022 21:30

Wed 01/06/2022 19:30
Wed 01/06/2022 21:30

Wed 25/05/2022 19:30
Wed 25/05/2022 21:30

Wed 18/05/2022 19:30
Wed 18/05/2022 21:30

Wed 11/05/2022 19:30
Wed 11/05/2022 21:30

Wed 04/05/2022 19:30
Wed 04/05/2022 21:30

Wed 27/04/2022 19:30
Wed 27/04/2022 21:30

Wed 20/04/2022 19:30
Wed 20/04/2022 21:30

Wed 13/04/2022 19:30
Wed 13/04/2022 21:30

Wed 06/04/2022 19:30
Wed 06/04/2022 21:30

Wed 30/03/2022 19:30
Wed 30/03/2022 21:30

Wed 23/03/2022 19:30
Wed 23/03/2022 21:30

Wed 16/03/2022 19:30
Wed 16/03/2022 21:30

Wed 09/03/2022 19:30
Wed 09/03/2022 21:30

Wed 02/03/2022 19:30
Wed 02/03/2022 21:30

Wed 23/02/2022 19:30
Wed 23/02/2022 21:30

Wed 16/02/2022 19:30
Wed 16/02/2022 21:30

Wed 09/02/2022 19:30
Wed 09/02/2022 21:30

Wed 02/02/2022 19:30
Wed 02/02/2022 21:30

Wed 26/01/2022 19:30
Wed 26/01/2022 21:30

Wed 19/01/2022 19:30
Wed 19/01/2022 21:30

Wed 12/01/2022 19:30
Wed 12/01/2022 21:30

Wed 05/01/2022 19:30
Wed 05/01/2022 21:30