Login
Details
Simone Jones - Yoga
Meeting Room
Tue 19/10/2021 19:45
Tue 19/10/2021 20:45
Tue 02/11/2021 19:45
Tue 02/11/2021 20:45

Tue 09/11/2021 19:45
Tue 09/11/2021 20:45

Tue 16/11/2021 19:45
Tue 16/11/2021 20:45

Tue 23/11/2021 19:45
Tue 23/11/2021 20:45

Tue 30/11/2021 19:45
Tue 30/11/2021 20:45

Tue 07/12/2021 19:45
Tue 07/12/2021 20:45

Tue 14/12/2021 19:45
Tue 14/12/2021 20:45

Tue 11/01/2022 19:45
Tue 11/01/2022 20:45

Tue 18/01/2022 19:45
Tue 18/01/2022 20:45

Tue 25/01/2022 19:45
Tue 25/01/2022 20:45

Tue 01/02/2022 19:45
Tue 01/02/2022 20:45

Tue 08/02/2022 19:45
Tue 08/02/2022 20:45

Tue 15/02/2022 19:45
Tue 15/02/2022 20:45

Tue 22/02/2022 19:45
Tue 22/02/2022 20:45

Tue 01/03/2022 19:45
Tue 01/03/2022 20:45

Tue 08/03/2022 19:45
Tue 08/03/2022 20:45

Tue 15/03/2022 19:45
Tue 15/03/2022 20:45

Tue 22/03/2022 19:45
Tue 22/03/2022 20:45

Tue 29/03/2022 19:45
Tue 29/03/2022 20:45

Tue 05/04/2022 19:45
Tue 05/04/2022 20:45

Tue 12/04/2022 19:45
Tue 12/04/2022 20:45

Tue 19/04/2022 19:45
Tue 19/04/2022 20:45

Tue 26/04/2022 19:45
Tue 26/04/2022 20:45

Tue 03/05/2022 19:45
Tue 03/05/2022 20:45

Tue 10/05/2022 19:45
Tue 10/05/2022 20:45

Tue 17/05/2022 19:45
Tue 17/05/2022 20:45

Tue 24/05/2022 19:45
Tue 24/05/2022 20:45

Tue 31/05/2022 19:45
Tue 31/05/2022 20:45

Tue 07/06/2022 19:45
Tue 07/06/2022 20:45

Tue 14/06/2022 19:45
Tue 14/06/2022 20:45

Tue 21/06/2022 19:45
Tue 21/06/2022 20:45

Tue 28/06/2022 19:45
Tue 28/06/2022 20:45

Tue 05/07/2022 19:45
Tue 05/07/2022 20:45

Tue 12/07/2022 19:45
Tue 12/07/2022 20:45

Tue 19/07/2022 19:45
Tue 19/07/2022 20:45

Tue 26/07/2022 19:45
Tue 26/07/2022 20:45

Yoga Class run by Simone Jones (owner of Prana Yoga Oxford) for Botley and the surrounding community. All levels welcome!