Login
Details
U3A Social Dancing
Main Hall
Mon 17/01/2022 13:30
Mon 17/01/2022 16:30
Mon 31/01/2022 13:30
Mon 31/01/2022 16:30

Mon 07/02/2022 13:30
Mon 07/02/2022 16:30

Mon 21/02/2022 13:30
Mon 21/02/2022 16:30

Mon 07/03/2022 13:30
Mon 07/03/2022 16:30

Mon 21/03/2022 13:30
Mon 21/03/2022 16:30

Mon 28/03/2022 13:30
Mon 28/03/2022 16:30

Mon 04/04/2022 13:30
Mon 04/04/2022 16:30

Mon 18/04/2022 13:30
Mon 18/04/2022 16:30

Mon 25/04/2022 13:30
Mon 25/04/2022 16:30

Mon 02/05/2022 13:30
Mon 02/05/2022 16:30

Mon 16/05/2022 13:30
Mon 16/05/2022 16:30

Mon 23/05/2022 13:30
Mon 23/05/2022 16:30

Mon 30/05/2022 13:30
Mon 30/05/2022 16:30

Mon 06/06/2022 13:30
Mon 06/06/2022 16:30

Mon 20/06/2022 13:30
Mon 20/06/2022 16:30

Mon 27/06/2022 13:30
Mon 27/06/2022 16:30

Mon 04/07/2022 13:30
Mon 04/07/2022 16:30

Mon 25/07/2022 13:30
Mon 25/07/2022 16:30

Mon 01/08/2022 13:30
Mon 01/08/2022 16:30

Mon 08/08/2022 13:30
Mon 08/08/2022 16:30

Mon 15/08/2022 13:30
Mon 15/08/2022 16:30

Mon 22/08/2022 13:30
Mon 22/08/2022 16:30

Mon 29/08/2022 13:30
Mon 29/08/2022 16:30

Mon 05/09/2022 13:30
Mon 05/09/2022 16:30

Mon 12/09/2022 13:30
Mon 12/09/2022 16:30

Mon 19/09/2022 13:30
Mon 19/09/2022 16:30

Mon 26/09/2022 13:30
Mon 26/09/2022 16:30

Mon 10/10/2022 13:30
Mon 10/10/2022 16:30

Mon 17/10/2022 13:30
Mon 17/10/2022 16:30

Mon 24/10/2022 13:30
Mon 24/10/2022 16:30

Mon 31/10/2022 13:30
Mon 31/10/2022 16:30

Mon 07/11/2022 13:30
Mon 07/11/2022 16:30

Mon 14/11/2022 13:30
Mon 14/11/2022 16:30

Mon 21/11/2022 13:30
Mon 21/11/2022 16:30

Mon 28/11/2022 13:30
Mon 28/11/2022 16:30

Mon 05/12/2022 13:30
Mon 05/12/2022 16:30

Mon 12/12/2022 13:30
Mon 12/12/2022 16:30