Login
Details
Maitri Yoga
Main Hall (use of Kitchen and Café area included)
Tue 18/01/2022 19:30
Tue 18/01/2022 20:30
Tue 25/01/2022 19:30
Tue 25/01/2022 20:30

Tue 01/02/2022 19:30
Tue 01/02/2022 20:30

Tue 08/02/2022 19:30
Tue 08/02/2022 20:30

Tue 15/02/2022 19:30
Tue 15/02/2022 20:30

Tue 22/02/2022 19:30
Tue 22/02/2022 20:30

Tue 01/03/2022 19:30
Tue 01/03/2022 20:30

Tue 08/03/2022 19:30
Tue 08/03/2022 20:30

Tue 15/03/2022 19:30
Tue 15/03/2022 20:30

Tue 22/03/2022 19:30
Tue 22/03/2022 20:30

Tue 29/03/2022 19:30
Tue 29/03/2022 20:30

Tue 05/04/2022 19:30
Tue 05/04/2022 20:30

Tue 12/04/2022 19:30
Tue 12/04/2022 20:30

Tue 19/04/2022 19:30
Tue 19/04/2022 20:30

Tue 26/04/2022 19:30
Tue 26/04/2022 20:30

Tue 03/05/2022 19:30
Tue 03/05/2022 20:30

Tue 10/05/2022 19:30
Tue 10/05/2022 20:30

Tue 17/05/2022 19:30
Tue 17/05/2022 20:30

Tue 24/05/2022 19:30
Tue 24/05/2022 20:30

Tue 31/05/2022 19:30
Tue 31/05/2022 20:30

Tue 07/06/2022 19:30
Tue 07/06/2022 20:30

Tue 14/06/2022 19:30
Tue 14/06/2022 20:30

Tue 21/06/2022 19:30
Tue 21/06/2022 20:30

Tue 28/06/2022 19:30
Tue 28/06/2022 20:30

Tue 05/07/2022 19:30
Tue 05/07/2022 20:30

Tue 12/07/2022 19:30
Tue 12/07/2022 20:30

Tue 19/07/2022 19:30
Tue 19/07/2022 20:30

Tue 26/07/2022 19:30
Tue 26/07/2022 20:30

Tue 02/08/2022 19:30
Tue 02/08/2022 20:30

Tue 09/08/2022 19:30
Tue 09/08/2022 20:30

Tue 16/08/2022 19:30
Tue 16/08/2022 20:30

Tue 23/08/2022 19:30
Tue 23/08/2022 20:30

Tue 30/08/2022 19:30
Tue 30/08/2022 20:30

Tue 06/09/2022 19:30
Tue 06/09/2022 20:30