Login
Details
Senior Fitness
Sompting Village Hall
Wed 22/06/2022 09:00
Wed 22/06/2022 10:00
Fit For Good
07411635693
Senior Fitness is a great way to keep fit and healthy in later life. In just 1 hour, we focus on functional movements to enhance everyday life, strength exercises to maintain bone mineral density, core stability for midline stabilisation, balance work for fall prevention, postural work for bodily alignment & cardiovascular conditioning for heart health.

You do not need weights for this session but please bring your own if you want to use them.
Wed 29/06/2022 09:00
Wed 29/06/2022 10:00
Wed 06/07/2022 09:00
Wed 06/07/2022 10:00
Wed 13/07/2022 09:00
Wed 13/07/2022 10:00
Wed 20/07/2022 09:00
Wed 20/07/2022 10:00
Wed 27/07/2022 09:00
Wed 27/07/2022 10:00
Wed 03/08/2022 09:00
Wed 03/08/2022 10:00
Wed 10/08/2022 09:00
Wed 10/08/2022 10:00
Wed 17/08/2022 09:00
Wed 17/08/2022 10:00
Wed 24/08/2022 09:00
Wed 24/08/2022 10:00
Wed 31/08/2022 09:00
Wed 31/08/2022 10:00
Wed 07/09/2022 09:00
Wed 07/09/2022 10:00
Wed 14/09/2022 09:00
Wed 14/09/2022 10:00
Wed 21/09/2022 09:00
Wed 21/09/2022 10:00
Wed 28/09/2022 09:00
Wed 28/09/2022 10:00
Wed 05/10/2022 09:00
Wed 05/10/2022 10:00
Wed 12/10/2022 09:00
Wed 12/10/2022 10:00
Wed 19/10/2022 09:00
Wed 19/10/2022 10:00
Wed 26/10/2022 09:00
Wed 26/10/2022 10:00
Wed 02/11/2022 09:00
Wed 02/11/2022 10:00
Wed 09/11/2022 09:00
Wed 09/11/2022 10:00
Wed 16/11/2022 09:00
Wed 16/11/2022 10:00
Wed 23/11/2022 09:00
Wed 23/11/2022 10:00
Wed 30/11/2022 09:00
Wed 30/11/2022 10:00
Wed 07/12/2022 09:00
Wed 07/12/2022 10:00
Wed 14/12/2022 09:00
Wed 14/12/2022 10:00
Wed 21/12/2022 09:00
Wed 21/12/2022 10:00
Wed 28/12/2022 09:00
Wed 28/12/2022 10:00
Wed 04/01/2023 09:00
Wed 04/01/2023 10:00
Wed 11/01/2023 09:00
Wed 11/01/2023 10:00
Wed 18/01/2023 09:00
Wed 18/01/2023 10:00
Wed 25/01/2023 09:00
Wed 25/01/2023 10:00
Wed 01/02/2023 09:00
Wed 01/02/2023 10:00
Wed 08/02/2023 09:00
Wed 08/02/2023 10:00
Wed 15/02/2023 09:00
Wed 15/02/2023 10:00
Wed 22/02/2023 09:00
Wed 22/02/2023 10:00
Wed 01/03/2023 09:00
Wed 01/03/2023 10:00
Wed 08/03/2023 09:00
Wed 08/03/2023 10:00
Wed 15/03/2023 09:00
Wed 15/03/2023 10:00
Wed 22/03/2023 09:00
Wed 22/03/2023 10:00
Wed 29/03/2023 09:00
Wed 29/03/2023 10:00
Wed 05/04/2023 09:00
Wed 05/04/2023 10:00
Wed 12/04/2023 09:00
Wed 12/04/2023 10:00
Wed 19/04/2023 09:00
Wed 19/04/2023 10:00
Wed 26/04/2023 09:00
Wed 26/04/2023 10:00
Wed 03/05/2023 09:00
Wed 03/05/2023 10:00
Wed 10/05/2023 09:00
Wed 10/05/2023 10:00
Wed 17/05/2023 09:00
Wed 17/05/2023 10:00
Wed 24/05/2023 09:00
Wed 24/05/2023 10:00
Wed 31/05/2023 09:00
Wed 31/05/2023 10:00
Wed 07/06/2023 09:00
Wed 07/06/2023 10:00
Wed 14/06/2023 09:00
Wed 14/06/2023 10:00
Wed 21/06/2023 09:00
Wed 21/06/2023 10:00
Wed 28/06/2023 09:00
Wed 28/06/2023 10:00
Wed 05/07/2023 09:00
Wed 05/07/2023 10:00
Wed 12/07/2023 09:00
Wed 12/07/2023 10:00
Wed 19/07/2023 09:00
Wed 19/07/2023 10:00
Wed 26/07/2023 09:00
Wed 26/07/2023 10:00
Wed 02/08/2023 09:00
Wed 02/08/2023 10:00
Wed 09/08/2023 09:00
Wed 09/08/2023 10:00
Wed 16/08/2023 09:00
Wed 16/08/2023 10:00
Wed 23/08/2023 09:00
Wed 23/08/2023 10:00
Wed 30/08/2023 09:00
Wed 30/08/2023 10:00
Wed 06/09/2023 09:00
Wed 06/09/2023 10:00
Wed 13/09/2023 09:00
Wed 13/09/2023 10:00
Wed 20/09/2023 09:00
Wed 20/09/2023 10:00
Wed 27/09/2023 09:00
Wed 27/09/2023 10:00
Wed 04/10/2023 09:00
Wed 04/10/2023 10:00
Wed 11/10/2023 09:00
Wed 11/10/2023 10:00
Wed 18/10/2023 09:00
Wed 18/10/2023 10:00
Wed 25/10/2023 09:00
Wed 25/10/2023 10:00
Wed 01/11/2023 09:00
Wed 01/11/2023 10:00
Wed 08/11/2023 09:00
Wed 08/11/2023 10:00
Wed 15/11/2023 09:00
Wed 15/11/2023 10:00
Wed 22/11/2023 09:00
Wed 22/11/2023 10:00
Wed 29/11/2023 09:00
Wed 29/11/2023 10:00
Wed 06/12/2023 09:00
Wed 06/12/2023 10:00
Wed 13/12/2023 09:00
Wed 13/12/2023 10:00
Wed 20/12/2023 09:00
Wed 20/12/2023 10:00
Wed 27/12/2023 09:00
Wed 27/12/2023 10:00
Wed 03/01/2024 09:00
Wed 03/01/2024 10:00
Wed 10/01/2024 09:00
Wed 10/01/2024 10:00
Wed 17/01/2024 09:00
Wed 17/01/2024 10:00
Wed 24/01/2024 09:00
Wed 24/01/2024 10:00
Wed 31/01/2024 09:00
Wed 31/01/2024 10:00
Wed 07/02/2024 09:00
Wed 07/02/2024 10:00
Wed 14/02/2024 09:00
Wed 14/02/2024 10:00
Wed 21/02/2024 09:00
Wed 21/02/2024 10:00
Wed 28/02/2024 09:00
Wed 28/02/2024 10:00
Wed 06/03/2024 09:00
Wed 06/03/2024 10:00
Wed 13/03/2024 09:00
Wed 13/03/2024 10:00
Wed 20/03/2024 09:00
Wed 20/03/2024 10:00
Wed 27/03/2024 09:00
Wed 27/03/2024 10:00
Wed 03/04/2024 09:00
Wed 03/04/2024 10:00
Wed 10/04/2024 09:00
Wed 10/04/2024 10:00
Wed 17/04/2024 09:00
Wed 17/04/2024 10:00
Wed 24/04/2024 09:00
Wed 24/04/2024 10:00